Doctors Day 2011

Time and Date: 
Sat, 2011-07-02 11:00 - 13:00
Kumararani Meena Muthiah Arts and Science college

on the Occasion of Doctors' Day EKAM and Udhavm Ullangal honor doctors and institutions who have served the society selflessly with Dr KS Sanjivi Awards. Dr V Shantha, Chairperson, Cancer Intitute Dr Bhaskaran, Chairperson, Sankara Nethralaya Mr Parthasarathy, VP Marketing and Sales TTK health care Ltd are the guests who will grace the occasion and present the awards. I request members to attend the ceremony and wish the awardees